

Executive Committee

As elected by National Convention, Cork, October 2023

GreenParty.ie



1. Executive Committee Composition

The Executive Committee shall comprise: (a) the Party Leader; (b) the Deputy Leader; (c) the Cathaoirleach; (d) a representative selected in advance of each Annual Convention by the Young Greens / Óige Ghlas; (e) a Treasurer, elected individually by Modified Borda Count at each Annual Convention; (f) 5 other members elected by Modified Borda Count to serve for two-year long terms at each Annual Convention so that

2. Executive Committee 2023/24

Party LeaderEamon RyanDeputy LeaderCatherine MartinCathaoirleachPauline O'ReillyYoung Greens RepresentativeBen RyanTreasurerMartin NolanNational CoordinatorCristíona KielyDeputy National CoordinatorLarry Doyle

Marianne Butler Elaine Crory Colette Finn Colm Healy Catherine Joseph Vanessa Mulhall Martina O'Connor Rob O'Donnell

Elected in 2022

Elaine Crory Second Term
Colette Finn First Term
Cristíona Kiely First Term
Vanessa Mulhall First Term
Rob O'Donnell First Term

Elected in 2023

Marianne Butler First Term
Larry Doyle First Term
Colm Healy First Term
Catherine Joseph First Term
Martina O'Connor First Term