29th October 2020 | Press Releases

Green Party announces new Executive Committee for 2020/21


Joining our Party Leaders, Minister Eamon Ryan and Minister Catherine Martin, and Cathaoirleach, Lord Mayor Hazel Chu, on the Executive Committee of 2020/21, we welcome:

Dr Bláithín Gallagher – Chair of the Executive Committee

Meabh Cody – Deputy Chair

Martin Nolan – Treasurer

Rob O’Donnell Young Greens/Óige Ghlas Representative

Cllr Michael Pidgeon

Tate Donnelly

Cllr Caroline Conroy

Michael White

Senator Roisín Garvey

Cllr Laura Donaghy

Cllr Hazel Smyth

Returning as Trustees are Cllr Tom Kivlehan and Joan Campbell. The Chair of Policy Council, Michael Ewing, is also a sitting member on the Executive Committee in a non-voting capacity.